Our Team

The board of the Young Diplomats consists of College of Europe Students from the current years promotion. This current board is of the 2019-2020 Mario Soares Promotion. A large body of students also help the board across the year with their events, and we rely on the support of the College for much of our work too. 

Hannah Brandt


Philippe Lefevre


Wilf King

Wilf King

Treasurer / Secretary

Lucie McAnea

Communications Officer

Klara Birchley

Physical Events Officer

Daniel Torres Portilla

Digital Events Officer

Cornelia Lillis

PR and Outreach Officer

Katharina Burren

Training and Development Officer